关于我们

我们致力于助您探索澳门,制订新奇的旅行计划

跟我遊澳有限公司(下称跟我遊澳)是一所本澳拥有丰富和专业旅游经验的目的地管理公司(DMC),其业务致力于帮助不同企业去设计、计划、安排及执行多元的活动、体验团和交通行程。跟我遊澳是一所受澳门特别行政区政府澳门贸易投资促进局认可的DMC会议展览业务成员。

Follow Me Macau是第一家为游客提供多种不同旅游体验的在线平台。类别囊括烹饪、文化、历史、自然、购物、探险、体育运动和社交生活,我们追求以与众不同的方式,将旅游观光升华至新高度。我们的主要着眼点之一,即在于将澳门作为亚洲旅游娱乐与休闲中心进行宣传推广。

我们深知,一次难忘的旅行,要建立在您可与朋友和家人们分享的特殊经历之上。我们十分重视与访澳游客们的沟通,分享给他们这座小城及其周边所具备的独特体验。

我们使这些激动人心的活动充满纪念意义、易于寻找,甚至在预定方面也更加便捷。<strong我们恪守职责,为您规划高质量的活动,配以生动的展示,并让您通过计算机、平板计算机或智能手机即可轻松便捷地在线预订。

我们致力于将旅游体验计划做到最符合您心意,以便让您全身心专注于一件事上——创造可以品味一生的回忆。

Loading...

伙伴组织:

支持单位 :

是什么使Follow Me Macau如此特别?

感谢您的时间和考虑!
尽情去发现我们为您提供的所有体验吧

About Us

We will help you to discover, plan and book the best and most unique experiences in Macau!

Follow Me Macau is a local Destination Management Company ( DMC ) with a unique knowledge and expertise of Macau. We help companies to design, plan and implement events, activities, tours, transportation. Follow Me Macau is a registered DMC, member of Macau Convention and Exhibition Industry (Macau MICE Development) managed by Macau Trade & Investment Promotion Bureau (IPIM).

We also provide an online platform that offers unique experiences for locals and travelers coming to Macau, ranging from adventure, local gastronomy, relaxation, urban living and sports. We aim to take Tourism in Macau to the next level. One of our main focus is to promote “Macau as a center of tourism entertainment and leisure in Asia“.

We know that an unforgettable trip is built on the special experiences you share with friends and family. We value the contact with everybody touring Macau, sharing with them unique experiences of the city and its surroundings. We make these inspiring activities memorable, easy to find in safe and simple environment.

We carefully curate our offering of high-quality activities, display them beautifully, and make them easily bookable online via computer, tablet or mobile phone. We’re dedicated in making travel planning enjoyable, so you can focus on what matters – creating memories that will last a lifetime!

Loading...

Member of:

Supported by:

What makes Follow Me Macau special?

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about our company!
DISCOVER ALL THE EXPERIENCES WE HAVE TO OFFER