预定您的活动行程

请选择
数量

面部护理 DaliClinic

HKD 650

时长: 1 小时

一人价格

周一中午12时至晚上6

周二至周五上午9时至下午6

注意:客户会在预订成功后的一个工作日内确认,我们的客户服务团队将发送凭证至您的电子邮箱。

可出示手机电子凭证或打印凭证。

繁忙的工作中,让我们享受一次深层面部护理,借此放松身心。我们专业的面部护理服务可深层清洁、软化角质、水润皮肤,使肌肤健康焕发光彩、肤色美丽动人。面部护理有利于激活皮肤细胞再生,使您的肌肤持续焕发重生光彩。

面部护理通过按摩及使用一定量的面霜,去除肌肤暴露在污染环境中所积累的油脂、污垢和毒素。护理程序通过植物酶作用清除了代谢掉的细胞,更通过减少多余皮脂,从而达到紧致、护理肌肤的效果,因为皮脂虽是皮肤自然产物,有助于保护和滋润皮肤,但过量的皮脂会导致痤疮和黑头,且使皮肤油腻。

此项护理使用种类多样的肽类物质,促进血液循环,肽类物质对于保持健康至关重要,并能让肌肤在长时间内都焕发年轻光彩。

您的肌肤状态会随着年龄增长、季节更迭,甚至荷尔蒙的变化而发生改变,我们专业的美容师会为您提供量身定制的面部美容护理服务,达到您在家中操作所无法达到的效果。护理和保养将让您的面部肌肤在未来的时光里永远健康、年轻!

免费全身刷身 (享有20分钟的免费全身擦刷)

刷身是一项 有效的排毒美肤法,旨在刷除身体代谢雕零的细胞,刺激淋巴结的废物代谢过程,即淋巴排毒。如果我们身体的淋巴系统没能正常发挥功效,代谢废物及毒素会在淋巴管和淋巴导管内积存,从而引起炎症和疾病。因此,身体“干刷”有助于保持皮肤的良好状态,促进自我排毒的有效进行。

附加信息

预定确认后,有关活动的详细信息将会发送给您。


取消政策:如需更改或取消预订,请于至少72小时前通知并获得确认,否则将不获全额退款

位置

澳门冼星海大马路105号金龙中心11楼E室

Book your experience

Please Choose
Quantity

Deep Facial DaliClinic

HKD 485

Duration: 1 hour / For 1 person

Monday: 12.00 PM to 6.00 PM

Tuesday to Friday: 9.00 AM to 6.00 PM

Important: you will receive confirmation of your booking's availability within 1 business day. Once confirmed, we will send you the voucher via email.

You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity.

Take the opportunity to relax and enjoy a unique deep facial treatment. This professional facial treatment deep cleans, exfoliates and hydrates your skin, leaving it healthy, radiant and more evenly-toned. The treatment allows healthy cell growth letting your skin to renew itself over the following days.

The treatment uses massage and proper facial creams that removes grease, dirt and toxins piled up from exposure to pollution. This procedure exfoliates the dead cells of the skin with botanical enzymes, which tighten and secure the skin by reducing an overabundance of sebum, a body-produced secretion which is designed to protect and lubricate the skin, but in excess can cause acne and blackheads and make the skin look greasy.

The treatment also improves blood circulation, by using a diverse collection of peptides, which is crucial for being and looking healthy and keeping your skin looking young in the long run. Your skin keeps changing over time depending on age, weather and even hormones, and a professional esthetician will provide a degree of tailored skin care that you simply cannot achieve at home. The prevention and maintenance can ensure that your skin will stay healthy and young in years to come.

We offer an additional 20' Free Full Body Brushing!* Don't miss it!

* Body Brushing is a powerful detoxification exercise intended to brush off the dead cells and stimulating th waste removal process of our lymph nodes, called lymphatic drainage. If our lymphatic system is not working properly, waste and toxins will build up in our lymphatic tubules and ducts, which can lead to inflammation and disease, therefore by dry brushing we help to promote the ideal condition for efficient detoxification of our skin.

Additional Information

Information details about your activity will be sent after the booking confirmation.


Cancellation policy: Full refunds will be issued for cancelations made at least 72 hours prior to the activity.

Location

Avenida Xian Xing Hai n105, Golden Dragon Centre, 11th Floor, Macau