預定您的活動行程

請選擇
數量

狂電派 | 早鳥優惠 | 01月24日 盛大公演

HKD 304

表演時長:約75分鐘,不設中場休息

折扣優惠限適用成人標準門票,且需視乎供應情況。

客戶會在預訂成功後的1個工作日內確認,並將使用憑證發送至您的電子郵箱

球最飈奇特技滙演 | 01月24日 盛大公演

末日浩劫 一觸即發

公元2088年,地球面對末日浩劫,城市崩壞,資源殆盡。5個天賦異能的狂電騎士族群,對抗狂電風暴,肩負在沙漠尋找電站,重啟電能,共建新家園的重責。「狂電派」族群的任務,絕對是刻不容緩,與時競賽,為世界尋回希望樂土。

12月14日 全球首演 動地驚天

「狂電派」動用超過150位來自全球的頂級製作及特技界精英,躍動狂奔,施展驚世雜技;點燃沖天火焰,氣勢迫人。特技人更在雙翼飛機上行走,步步驚心;電能跑車、電單車、越野車,高速俯衝飛馳狂飆,場面震撼,保證觀眾心驚膽顫。「狂電派」滙演的特技精英施展渾身解數,亡命特技,絕無冷場,絕對是本年度必看巨鑄。

斯達菲(STUFISH)

頂尖製作公司斯達菲(STUFISH)乃全球享負盛譽,屢獲殊榮的國際性娛樂建築師,經驗豐富,製作項目包括音樂劇、巡迴表演、演唱會,以及永久和臨時的娛樂項目建築。多年來,斯達菲不斷為歐美頂級巨星製作巡迴演唱會,包括艾頓莊、麥當娜、U2、Jay-Z 、碧昂斯、滾石樂隊、Lady Gaga、羅比威廉斯。過去20年,全球超過40億人欣賞過斯達菲製作的表演,令人拍案叫絕!「狂電派」為斯達菲全球首個創作及編導的大型飛車特技滙演,馬力強勁的電能跑車、FMX越野電單車以及重型電單車同場表演,風馳電掣,場面震撼。透過是次特技滙演,斯達菲將會不斷推陳出新,尋求突破,為全球的現場娛樂概念重新定義。

演期有限,想先睹為快,立即點擊以下連結,火速預訂門票!


附加資訊

我們不建議6歲以下小童觀看且12歲或以下兒童需由至少一位成人陪同方可入場。不論年齡大小,所有觀眾均需持有效門票方可入場。

優惠門票適用者需於購票時及進入綜藝館前出示其有效身份證明文件。 

更多信息

 

取消政策:如出現門票售罄的情況,我們將會及時通知您,可選擇改期或全額退款

購買的門票只適用於在門票上指定的滙演及期間,如滙演的日期和時間可能有所改變,表演活動單位並沒有義務退款或退換門票。就所有售出的門票,表演活動單位有權將節目取消、改期和/或重新編排時間,增加、減少或更換演出者,修改廣而告之的內容、更改票價、場地或座位數目。

一旦交易完成和/或預訂確認,所有門票不可因任何原因而退款和/或更換。表演活動單位對任何遺失、被盜、被毀壞或遭損毀之門票概不負責。

退改須知: 成功預訂後將無法退改

位置

新濠影滙綜藝館,位於新濠影滙一樓。

Book your experience

Please Choose
Quantity

ELĒKRŎN

HKD 304

Duration: about 75 minutes and no intermission

This offer is only applicable to full price Adult Tickets and is subject to availability.

After the payment is confirmed, you will receive a confirmation and voucher email.

The Most Electrifying Stunt Show In The World! Opening January 24

AN ELECTRIFYING ADVENTURE

The year is 2088. Raging electrical storms have brought destruction upon mankind and civilization as we know it is a thing of the past. In a heroic story of survival and a race against time a nomadic tribe of survivors work together to battle and overcome the forces of nature and harness electrical power. Legend has it, deep in the desert, there exists a power station. Through danger and determination their drive is to find a new home, a place that can become a land of hope and a new beginning: ELĒKRŎN.

THE SHOW THAT ELECTRIFIES THE WORLD

Elēkrŏn features dramatic, dangerous and dare-devil circus skills; crazy parkour acrobatics; wild fire and pyrotechnics; a flying bi plane of wing-walkers; thrilling and breath-taking stunt driving sequences involving cars, bikes and buggies. With over 150 cast, crew and creative specialist hand-picked from all over the world, Elēkrŏn is a non-stop action packed spectacular that will keep you on the edge of your seat from start to finish.

STUFISH

Stufish has an international award-winning portfolio including theatrical and musical productions, touring shows, concerts and permanent/temporary entertainment architecture. Stufish have designed for Elton John, Madonna, U2, Jay-Z, Beyonce, Rolling Stones, Lady Gaga, Robbie Williams to name a few of the top selling artists. In the past 20 years, over 4 billion people have seen Stufish’s work. Elēkrŏn is the first major original production that features all-electric sports cars, FMX Trials and Motorbikes and customised buggies and quad bikes in an indoor action-packed arena-style spectacular. With Elēkrŏn, Stufish continues to redefine the experience of live entertainment globally.

Limited number of shows only. Be the first to watch it and book your tickets now!


Additional Information

Children under 6 year old are not recommended to watch the show and Children under the age of 12 must be accompanied by an adult; regardless of ages, all guests have to hold a valid ticket for admission.

Ticket(s) purchased are for the show and session as specified on the tickets but the date and time of the show may be subject to change. In such instance, there is no obligation to refund or exchange the tickets.

Valid ID cards should be presented upon collection of tickets and entering the event center/arena.

More info here

 

Cancellation Policy: 

All tickets sold are subject to Management's right to cancel, alter and/or reschedule the performance, add, withdraw or substitute artists, vary advertised programs, change the prices, venues or audience capacity.

All tickets are non-refundable or non-exchangeable for any reason once transaction is completed and/or booking is confirmed. Management is not liable for any lost, stolen, damaged or destroyed tickets.

If the tickets are sold out, we will promptly notify you, you can choose to change the event or full refund.

Once confirmed, no cancellations can be made.

Location

Studio City Event Center, L1 – Studio City Macau. (It is near casino entrance at Hollywood Boulevard)