澳门主办风格独特的文化节,包括传统节庆中国农历新年、娘妈诞、端午节,以及诸多葡萄牙主要节庆,如复活节、花地玛圣像巡游和圣诞节。众多的国际年度盛事也选择在澳门开展,包括澳门格兰披治大赛车、澳门国际烟花比赛汇演等,更有数不尽的其他国际文化表演盛事。

Macau City Events

Macau Events January

一月

在澳门,您得以用别具一格的方式庆祝新年!届时,澳门汇集了来自世界各地的游客朋友共贺新禧,城中弥漫的激情将气氛推至最高潮。
艺穗节点燃全城其他艺术狂欢的余温,种类丰富的节目、室内室外的表演形式,煽动起全城的文化气息,热情高涨,带来为期两周的盛事。

Macau Events February

二月

中国农历新年期间营造了澳门最浓厚的节日气氛,街头派对、喜庆红灯笼和烟花表演缤纷呈现。城中热闹非凡,万事齐备,迎接盛大派对!

Macau Events March

三月

这是一项澳门独特的宗教仪式,出游当天,背负着十字架的苦难耶稣圣像,将从圣奥斯定教堂出发,庄严地被迎至主教座堂,圣像将在那里留守整夜。
土地公是土地之神,传闻他可以身处任何地方。在凼仔的菩提禅院将会举办宗教节庆,雀仔园更是已经成为澳门庆祝土地诞的活动最为隆重的地方:这里用整只金猪酬神,举办粤曲演唱晚会、请戏班演戏等也是为了酬谢土地公的保佑。

Macau Events April

四月

节日之时,氹仔市区的北帝庙门前通常会搭起棚子,进行中国戏曲演出。传说中,北帝击败魔头,阻止他妨害天地万物,为奖其功劳,他被授予高等神界职衔。
每年农历三月二十三日,将举办娘妈诞,朝拜澳门最广为人知的女神—保佑渔民海员的妈祖。据说“澳门”这个名字也来源于女神妈祖。
清明节时,中国家庭会到祖先墓前祭拜,扫墓清理杂草,擦拭墓碑上的碑文,并摆放酒和水果等贡品。澳门居民会将墓碑打扫整洁,放好鲜花,在先人墓前斟好三杯酒。通过焚香,烧些纸扎的祭品,他们相信这会让“另一边的世界”里的亲人们收到物品。烧过去的祭品有纸扎的汽车、纸钱、纸麻将牌,甚至纸扎的便携式电话。

Macau Events May

五月

每年澳门都会举办花地玛圣像巡游,这是一项古老的葡萄牙传统和习俗。
这项节日由澳门文化局主办,民政总署协办。每逢此时,澳门大多数的文化协会和文化机构都会开设他们的最佳展示秀,包含相关的音乐会、舞蹈、绘画展、中国戏曲以及戏剧表演。
在这一天,全澳门各地的寺庙中,所有佛像都会被施行浴洗礼。在议事亭前地附近的关帝庙处,人们使用木料制成的龙头龙尾,表演起醉龙。随后,他们将会走街穿巷,巡游到内港区。 他们是在向一位壮士表达敬仰,该壮士饮酒壮胆之后,设法杀灭了一条邪恶的龙。
这个色彩缤纷的节日庆典,庆祝的是谭公神的生辰。这是位童身之神,据说能够控制天气,救治病患。在捕鱼界,他的知名程度仅次于妈祖。人们会以广东戏曲、街上巡游和舞龙表演来庆祝这一天。

Macau Events June

六月

在中国古代,龙舟是用于达成宗教目的,即安抚雨神的方式。之后,伟大的战士与诗人,屈原跳江自杀,以此抗议政府的腐败统治。从那时起,人们开始组织举办龙舟竞赛,纪念屈原,这些竞赛如今成为了中国文化的一项主要活动,代表着爱国主义和集体凝聚力。澳门的龙舟比赛选在景色如画的南湾湖进行。
历时两天的盛大庆典,将葡萄牙与澳门传统习俗相互融合,庆祝活动涵盖文化、休闲、美食、工艺品和小游戏,更有不容错过的现场音乐舞蹈表演。节庆活动在澳门拥有浓厚葡国传统的地区举行,就在望德圣母堂附近。

Macau Events July

七月

关帝是澳门民间传说中的神明之一,以其“忠义”的品性而闻名于世。澳门崇尚“关圣帝君”的信徒众多,几乎每家商号都会在门前供奉一座关帝像以镇宅。关帝诞辰日的庆祝活动主要有金碧文娱中心的歌舞演出,以及在关帝庙献花烧烛和置放各类贡品。其他相关活动还包括舞狮、舞龙、宴会、体育比赛等。

Macau Events August

八月

(农历七月十五日)根据当地民间传说,每年的农历七月各路鬼神会从阴间被释放出来,在人间进行一年一度的漫游。因此在盂兰节的前后几天,不少人会在自家门口或者路边摆放米饭、肉食等祭品,并且燃烧香烛冥镪,以此普度游荡世间的孤魂野鬼。此外,节日当天也会有一些具有地方特色的庆祝活动,如中国的传统戏剧表演等。
澳门世界女排大奖赛自1993年起由国际排球协会(FIVB)组织举办。这一赛事为期三天,许多世界级的顶尖排球队都会参与其中。
(农历七月初七)这个节日就在每年的农历七月初七那一天,对于未婚女子来说有着特殊的意义,有时也被称为恋人节。传说天上的织女只有在每年的农历七月初七才能和爱人牛郎相会,相会时喜鹊会在银河上为他们搭起鹊桥。

Macau Events September

九月

(择日)澳门国际烟花比赛汇演通常会在每年的九月底至十月初举行。来自世界各地的专业团队带着自己景象万千的烟花作品应邀前来参赛,是澳门的一项极具特色的创新盛事。
对于中国人来说,这是一个非常重要的传统节日,也是一年中最美好的夜晚之一。传说在14世纪朱元璋带兵起义推翻元朝时,将士们曾把联络信藏在月饼里,偷运给起义军,最终赢得了胜利,由此,中秋节后来也成为汉人推翻蒙古人统治的纪念日。如今,为庆祝中秋节,人们会吃一种用莲蓉和芝麻做的特制甜饼,被称为月饼。孩子们会在一起玩彩色的灯笼,观赏夜空中的圆月。

Macau Events October

十月

作为地处亚洲中心的国际旅游城市,澳门保留了其葡语小区特有的丰富文化。葡韵嘉年华则完美展现了澳门的这一独特魅力。
澳门国际音乐节体现了东西方文化的完美融合,是一个具有国际影响力的知名活动。活动期间的音乐会和演奏会在澳门当地许多极富特色的地点举行,这也是这个节日之所以别具一格的原因之一。

Macau Events November

十一月

澳门格兰披治大赛车被世界级车手们视为一处绝佳的训练场地,此项比赛获胜者们,通常会一跃进军大男孩联盟的一级方程式比赛。该赛事可能是澳门所举办的最富国际知名度的盛事,其原因是为赛事的高质量和50年的举办历史。虽然勒芒和摩纳哥仍然在部分使用公共马路和街道,澳门却是最后一个使用真实公路赛道的地方,如今使用的赛道和1953年第一次比赛时的赛道完全相同。
澳门美食节是在本澳举行的美食年度盛事之一。活动地点位于澳门旅游塔附近的西湾湖广场,共有五个分区,分别是中式美食区,欧式美食区,亚洲美食区,澳门美食区和甜点区。如果你是一个美食控,澳门美食节就是你的不二之选!

Macau Events December

十二月

虽说澳门绝大多数的居民并非基督教徒,但澳门的圣诞节时段也绝对与众不同。游客们可以感受到空气中的一丝欧洲气息。一些西饼店和酒店都会推出传统葡式圣诞糕点,全城都被灯火和圣诞彩装点亮。
跑完澳门国际马拉松全程路线,要环绕澳门半岛,并穿越氹仔及路环岛。澳门及香港数以百计的运动健将们,将会和来自全世界的顶级运动员们一齐开跑。

Macau hosts unique cultural festivals, including traditional Chinese celebrations during Lunar New Year, A-Ma Festival, Dragon Boat Festival, as well as important Portuguese celebrations such as Easter, Procession of our Lady of Fatima and Christmas. Many annual international events are also held in Macau, including Macau Grand Prix and Macau International Fireworks Display Festival, and many other international cultural shows and events.

Macau city Events

Macau Events January

January

In Macau, you can celebrate the New Year the way in style! Visitors from all over the world come to Macau to enjoy the New Year and the atmosphere in the city is one of pure excitement.
The Fringe picks up where the city’s other arts fests leave off; a variety of indoor and outdoor performances enliven the city’s cultural scene for the best part of a fortnight.

Macau Events February

February

The Chinese lunar year in Macau sets the scene with street parties, red lanterns and fireworks. The atmosphere is vibrant and everything is set for a great party.

Macau Events March

March

This is where a statue of Christ is paraded through the streets to the Macau Cathedral.
Tou Tei is the Earth God and he is said to be everywhere. Celebrations are held at the Pou Tai Un Temple on Taipa.

Macau Events April

April

Performances of Chinese opera are usually held in a mat-shed at the Pak Tai Temple in Taipa village. According to legend, Pak Tai conquered Demon King, who was terrorizing the universe and was given the title of Superior Divinity as a reward.
Held on the 23rd day of the Third Moon, the annual A-Ma Festival honors Macau’s most popular deity, the Goddess of Seafarers, from whom Macau is said to derive its name.

Macau Events May

May

Each year Macau celebrates the Procession Our Lady of Fatima that is a old Portuguese heritage and tradition.
This festival is organized by the Cultural Institute and co-organized by the Civic and Municipal Affairs Bureau. It is the time when most of the cultural associations and institutes of Macau display their best shows related to music concerts, dance, painting exhibitions, Chinese opera, theatre & performances.

Macau Events June

June

In ancient China the Dragon Boat was used for religious purposes as a way of appeasing the rain gods. Later Qu Yuan, the great warrior poet, committed suicide as a protest against the political corruption. Since that time, people began to organize Dragon Boat Races in his memory, and these races are now a major event of Chinese culture, representing patriotism and group integrity. The races are taking place on the picturesque Nam Van Lakes in Macau.
Two days of great celebration, Portuguese and Macanese traditions mix together, culture, leisure, food, crafts and games. Do not miss the live performances of music and dance. The celebration is hold in the traditional Portuguese district of Macau, near the church of São Lazaro.

Macau Events July

July

Kuan Tai is a popular deity in Macao closely associated with loyalty, and almost every shop displays a Kuan Tai statue on its premises, with adherents of ‘Saintly Emperor Guan’, as Kuan Tai birthday is celebrated with a stage performance at Kam Pek Community Centre involving singing and dancing, the burning of joss sticks and ritual offerings to Kuan Tai Temple. Associated activities include lion and dragon dances, banquets, and sports competitions.

Macau Events August

August

(15th day of the Seventh Moon.)Appease the restless spirits by burning paper and food offering by the roadsides for it is said that during this month, the ghosts are freed from the underworld and is free to roam the world every year for a lunar month. This festival also feature local celebrations such as Chinese opera.
Macau Volleyball GrandPrix is organized by the International Volleyball Association (FIVB) since 1993. It is a three-day event where the top world Volley teams come to play this tournament.
(The seventh day of the Seventh Moon.)Sometimes referred to as the Lovers’ Festival, it falls on the seventh day of the seventh moon on the lunar calendar and has deep meaning for unmarried women. The festival celebrates the only day in the year when the legendary Heavenly Weaver can meet her lover, the Cowherd, over a bridge of birds spanning the Milky Way.

Macau Events September

September

(Selected days.)The International Fireworks Festival is normally held around the end of September to the beginning of October. It is a unique innovation with experts from different countries invited to compete with spectacles of fireworks.
This is one very important festival for the Chinese people and also one of the loveliest nights of the year. It was done in memory of a 14th-century uprising against the Mongols when rebels wrote the call to revolt on pieces of paper and embedded them in cakes, which was then smuggled to compatriots. Today, in commemoration of the festival, people eat special sweet cakes known as mooncake made of ground lotus and sesame. Children also get to play with colored lanterns and watch the huge autumn moon rise.

Macau Events October

October

The Lusofonia Festival perfectly demonstrates the vibrancy of Macau as an international tourism city in the heart of Asia which has retained the rich culture of its Portuguese-speaking communities.
The Macau International Music Festival is a perfect blend of East and West-a prestigious event with international impact. One factor that makes this festival unique: the Macau International Music Festival is performed at unique locations.

Macau Events November

November

The Macau Grand Prix is seen as a good training ground for world class drivers with winners often making the jump from here to big boys’ league of Formula 1 racing. It is probably the most internationally known event produced in Macau, because of its quality and of its history of five decades. Although Le Mans and Monaco still partly use public roads or streets, Macau is the last true road circuit that uses the same roads as that very first race back in 1953.
The Macau Food Festival is one of the tastiest annual events held in the territory. Located at Praça do Lago Sai Van (Sai Van Lake Square) near the Macau Tower, the festival is divided into five zones, namely the Chinese Restaurant Zone, European Delicacies Zone, Asian Delicacies Zone, Local Delicacies Zone and Dessert Zone. If you call yourself a foodie, then the Macau Food Festival is the place to be!

Macau Events December

December

Although the great majority of the population in Macao is not Christian, this season in Macao is particularly different. One can feel a bit of Europe on the air. Some cake shops and hotels prepare traditional Portuguese Christmas cakes and the entire city is decorated with lights and Nativity scenes.
Running of the International Marathon over a full course that circles the peninsula and crosses to Taipa and Coloane Islands. Hundreds of Macau and Hong Kong athletes will join top-class athletes from all over the world.