隐私条款

Follow Me Macau 尊重您的隐私。 “Follow Me Macau” 对您的私人信息的使用和保留,仅用于处理您购买及/或赎回“Follow Me Macau”的产品/体验时的用途,同时,用于向您发送其他 “Follow Me Macau” 的相关信息,内容包括但不限于市场营销及/或宣传材料。“Follow Me Macau” 除非做出明确声明,否则不会将您的私人信息用于任何其他用途。“Follow Me Macau” 不会向任何第三方出售或刻意泄漏您的私人信息;但 “Follow Me Macau” 可能会从您的私人信息中收集或导出统计信息,将其与来自 www.followmemacau.com. 网站的其他访问者处收集与导出的统计信息进行汇总。但是,此类统计信息无法追溯到您个人。

然而,根据适用于 “Follow Me Macau” 的监管要求,“Follow Me Macau” 不能保证您的所有私人信息永远不会被披露。 例如,“Follow Me Macau” 可能被迫或决定在必要或适当的情形下,向政府或第三方披露您的私人信息,该情形涉及欺诈、知识产权盗用、侵犯知识产权等相关的执法行动和法律争端,或其他可能使我们承担法律责任的行为。 此外,某些情况下,预订活动行程时会需要一家供货商直接与消费者联系,但是,“Follow Me Macau” 将尽一切可能将此类情况减至最低。 因此,“Follow Me Macau” 不承诺、您亦不应要求,您的私人信息将永远保持非披露状态。

您承认并同意 “Follow Me Macau” 对本网站可能访问或链接的第三方不负责任且无控制权,我们建议您参考此类第三方所列出相关于使用和保留私人信息的声明及政策。

网站可能会在某些网页上使用“饼干” 来优化您的使用体验。这些“饼干” 在驻留在电脑的硬盘上。此类“饼干” 不会将有关您或您的计算器的信息传输给我们。您可以更改您的互联网浏览器以拒绝“饼干”,但这样做可能会对您在本网站上完成某些交易的可行性造成影响。如果您有任何其他问题,请与我们联络。
我们想您所想!

Privacy Policy

“Follow Me Macau” respects your privacy. “Follow Me Macau” intends to use and retain the personal information only to process your purchases and/or redemptions of “Follow Me Macau” products/experiences and to send you other information about “Follow Me Macau” including but not limited to marketing and/or promotional materials. “Follow Me Macau” will not use your personal information for any other purpose until explicitly stated. “Follow Me Macau” will not sell or knowingly disclose your personal information to any third party; provided, however, “Follow Me Macau” may compile or derive statistical information from your personal information to be aggregated with the statistical information compiled or derived from other visitors to the www.followmemacau.com. However, such statistical information cannot be traced to you.

However, in connection with the regulatory requirements applicable to “Follow Me Macau”, “Follow Me Macau” cannot promise that all of your personal information will never be disclosed. For example, “Follow Me Macau” may be compelled or determine it is necessary or appropriate to disclose your personal information to the government or third parties in connection with law enforcement actions and legal disputes involving fraud, misappropriation of intellectual property, infringement of intellectual property rights or other conduct that may expose us to liability. In addition, there are circumstances while booking experiences that necessitate that a vendor contact a consumer directly, however, “Follow Me Macau” will do everything possible to keep those instances to a minimum. Therefore, “Follow Me Macau” does not promise, and you should not expect, that your personal information will always remain private.

You acknowledge and agree that “Follow Me Macau” is not responsible for and has no control over third parties that may be accessed or linked from the Website and you are encouraged to refer to the statements and policies adopted by such third parties related to the use and retention of personal information.

The Website may use “cookies” on certain pages to optimize your experience. These “cookies” reside on the hard drive of your computer. These “cookies” transmit no information about you or your computer to us. You may be able to alter your internet browser to reject “cookies”, although doing so may affect your ability to consummate certain transactions on this Website. If you have any other questions, contact us. Your concerns are our concerns!