預定您的活動行程

請選擇
數量

私人家庭廚師體驗

HKD 388

時長:3,4小時

網上預定4至12人晚餐

客戶會在預訂成功后的一個工作日內確認,我們的客戶服務團隊將發送憑證至您的电子郵箱

參與活動時須出示列印出的使用憑證,或可出示手機上的電子使用憑證

私人家庭廚師體驗

吩咐您的私人專屬大廚,主理一頓美味而難忘的精緻晚餐來款待您的貴賓。當專業的廚師可以到您家裡,準備一餐完美的晚宴派對時,您何須親自勞神費力呢?

專心做好主人或女主人,而無需在廚房裡幫手!廚師將根據用戶定製設計一個完整的菜單,專為您所享。任何想要的菜品,便可呈現在您自己的餐桌上。最多可邀請您的十個朋友一同享用晚餐,又或者四位賓客一起,體驗親密的歡聚時光。

無論心中期待何種大餐,您可盡情想象:最精緻的宴席和以本地選購的新鮮食材烹制的菜品,都可在您舒適的家中為您呈現!

與您的私人廚師共同商討您的夢想餐單,然後與家人或朋友一起入座,愜意放鬆,您的廚師會著手準備,並為您奉上令人難忘的一餐佳宴。又或者,如果您願意的話,大可在廚房裡幫手廚師料理,同時學習一些烹飪小技巧和知識。

在您的活動當天,廚師將在服務開始之前約2小時(取決於菜單菜品)到達您家中。廚師將帶齊所有的菜品原材料,在您的廚房裡為您準備菜餚。廚師完成您的所有菜品後,會將廚房做好清潔。

您只需要告知我們您想要的服務時間,以及您的活動場所的完整地址。您會收到一封電子郵件,要求您提供以上信息,同時會向您徵詢任何飲食方面的要求和個人菜單的菜品選項。

附加資訊

參與活動時須出示列印出的使用憑證

如在註明的時限內還沒收到郵件,或須查看垃圾郵件箱


取消政策:体验成功预订后将无法退改

 

位置

請在預訂此體驗時標註你的地址

Book your experience

Please Choose
Quantity

Your Private Chef at Home

HKD 388

Duration: 3 to 4 hours

Private Chef cooking for you

Min: 4 persons

Max: 12 persons

Availability: Confirmation is done within 24h. After successful booking, we will send the voucher to your e-mail address.

You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity.

Private Home Chef Experience

Entertain guests with a delicious and memorable fine dining experience created by your very own personable chef. Why be the home cook when a professional chef can come and prepare the perfect dinner party?

Be the host or hostess without lifting a finger in the kitchen! This chef will custom design an entire menu just for you. Anything you want, right at your own dining room table. Invite up to ten of your friends along, or don’t and just keep it an intimate dinner for four.

Whatever your heart desires. Imagine some of the finest dining and food prepared with locally bought ingredients, all in the comforts of your own home!

Work with your private chef to create your dream meal, then sit back with friends or family and relax while your chef prepares and serves you a truly memorable meal. Or, if you're up for it, lend a helping hand in the kitchen and learn a few things while you're at it.

On the day of your event, the chef will arrive approximately 2 hours (depending on the menu) before the start of service. The chef will bring all the ingredients to prepare the meal in your kitchen. They’ll cook you each dish and then clean down the kitchen after.

All that is left for you to do is confirm the time you want the service & your full event address. You’ll be sent an email requesting this information as well as asking for any dietary requirements and individual menu choice selections.

Additional Information

Experience details will be sent on your voucher after the booking confirmation.

Rules: Minimum Age is 18 Year Old.

Rules: Please don’t forget to bring and show on your phone the voucher confirmation.

If you have not received your e-mail within the stated time frame, you will need to check the spam box.


Cancellation policy: Non refundable after purchasing, unless the experience is cancelled due to an unexpected situation.

Location

Confirm your address when you do the booking under comments section