澳门半岛

南湾区

Nape District 澳门壹号广场是一家傲据澳门皇朝区,地处海滨的旗舰购物商场。作为世界级奢侈商品热点之一,壹号广场力争成为城中顶级品牌汇聚的购物圣地,此处亦设有著名品牌路易威登的“艺术空间展廊”。

街道另一侧,永利名店街巍然而立,其中汇集众多世界最顶级奢侈品品牌,零售店店面设计颇富心思,为顾客提供舒适惬意、时尚非凡的购物环境。

坐落在英皇娱乐酒店一旁,且作为城中居民和游客最常到访的购物商场之一的新八佰伴商场,集中了种类繁多的知名品牌,商品涵盖男女时装、化妆品和香水、儿童商品和婴儿用品、运动与休闲服饰、床上用品、家居用品、厨房用品以及电器等。商场顶层设有一个购物超市。

高士德

Horta & Costa

高士德兼具居民区和购物区的功能,是澳门本地居民日常光顾的首选。对游客来说,在此逛逛实为绝妙的选择,此处居民众多,商铺林立,可以稍稍领略澳门的本土文化。高士德大马路由红街市为起点,直到东望洋山脚下的二龙喉公园,它是澳门的又一条主要商业街,其中心区域是被称为“三盏灯”的小广场,许多条街道与小巷从这座小广场延伸开来,沿街的各种店铺售有多种商品,包括首饰、服装、鞋履、相机和电器

议事亭前地周边

Around Senado Square

亚美打利庇卢大马路,又称新马路,是澳门半岛中心地带的主干道路,此处更是游客体验澳门不可错过的游览必经之地。这块繁荣的街区地处澳门历史文化景区之中,以其街边店铺林立而著称,各种商铺包括珠宝首饰金店、传统海鲜鱼干店、西饼店以及临街服装店。

新马路更是毗邻“大三巴牌坊”、大关斜巷和俊秀巷,游客由繁忙的大街一转,便进入这处乐土。这条小巷环境愉悦,墙壁色彩缤纷,挂满五颜六色的彩旗横幅,设有种类繁多的店铺,售有陶瓷工艺品、手工制品、咖啡、时尚配饰和雕刻制品等。这块新开发不久的小巷集中了许许多多的设计师精品店和艺廊,还有一间创意十足的甜品店。

同样在“大三巴牌坊”附近,有一条大三巴街,在这里您可以买到几乎任何商品,包括澳门小吃、首饰、古玩、艺术品、手工艺品、服饰、时尚配饰,商品种类数不胜数。如果您在澳门购物时想找些物美价廉)的商品,大三巴街绝对是您不能错过的地方。

澳门渔人码头

Fisherman Wharf

澳门渔人码头是澳门首家主题购物中心。地处澳门外港中心地带,邻近去往香港的客运码头,游客在此可以找到多元的美食餐厅和几家时装商铺以及珠宝首饰、美容产品店铺。渔人码头整体瑰丽迷人,设有各个世界奇观和诸多名胜景观的迷你建筑模型,美丽的景色更为拍照提供了绝佳的背景。

氹仔—路氹

仔旧城区

Taipa Old Village

氹仔市区每逢周日会举办氹仔市集,届时小贩摊主将会出售种类繁多的当地产品。在市集里您可以买到心仪的手工艺品或者其他小纪念品,更有许多美食摊位提供打包外卖。市集中也不乏传统货品,如服装、时尚配饰、玩具、首饰和家居饰品。

Cotai

如果您想找寻澳门高档购物体验,尽可以探访路氹的购物广场。位于威尼斯人的大运河购物中心可以带给您赏心悦目的购物体验,商场共三层,有超过650间店铺任您挑选,其中不乏爱马仕、普拉达、阿玛尼、Jimmy Choo、Marc Jacobs等大品牌,不一而足。想要畅享一掷千金的感觉,这里一定满足您。

由威尼斯人的建筑出发,您可以通过行人天桥穿行路凼区,抵达另一处购物广场,即金沙城中心名店区。再行过一条马路,您即可抵达新濠天地购物广场——“新濠大道”,这里品牌繁多,有极富品味的成衣品牌、配饰、鞋履、腕表——齐齐收入、荟萃一堂!银河时尚汇是另一个高端购物体验目的地,拥有同样繁多的奢侈品品牌店铺。

MACAU PENINSULA

Nam Van Area

Nape District One Central Macau is a waterfront flagship shopping mall in Nape Area. One of the world’s luxury goods hotspots One Central Macau strive to be one of the city’s top designers shopping destination such as the Louis Vuitton Espace gallery. Across the street Wynn Esplanade already well established, houses the world’s most luxurious brands in exquisitely designed retail spaces for those willing to shop in comfort and style.

Situated near Grand Emperor Hotel, and one of the most important shopping malls for local residents and visitors, New Yaohan offers a wide range of famous brands including ladies’ and gentlemen’s fashion, cosmetics & perfumes, children’s and baby products, sports & young casual, bedding, household, kitchen & electrical appliances.

Horta & Costa

Horta & Costa

Horta e Costa is a residential and shopping district primarily frequented by the local people of Macau. For a tourist, it is a great way to see where much of Macau’s population lives and shops and sample a bit of local culture. Starting from the Red Market to the Flora Garden at Guia Hill, Av. de Horta e Costa is another of the city’s main shopping streets with a focus in what is called the Three Lamps District. Streets and lanes radiating from this square accommodate a selection of shops selling jewelry, clothes, shoes, cameras and electronic gadgetry.

Around Senado Square

Around Senado Square

Avenida de Almeida Ribeiro also commonly known as San Ma Lo, is the main avenue in the heart of Macau Peninsula. A visit to this area is a must for visitors exploring Macau. This busy district, within Macau’s historic and cultural neighborhood, is well known for its jewellery stores, traditional dried-seafood & pastries shops and street clothing shops.

Close to St Paul’s ruins, near Calçada do Amparo and the Chon Sau patio, visitors can find a oasis of near the busy streets. Pleasant district with Colorful walls and multi-colored bunting banners offering a wide array of options, ranging from ceramics to crafts, coffee, design accessories & sculptures. This new little area has lots of new designer boutiques, art galleries and a super cool sweet store.

Also near the Ruins of St. Paul’s is a street called Rua di San Paulo. You can find almost anything there – Macanese food, jewelry, antiques, artwork, handicrafts, clothing, fashion accessories, and many, many others. If you’re looking for good, inexpensive deals while shopping in Macau, Rua di San Paulo is where you should go.

Fisherman’s Wharf

Fisherman Wharf

Macau Fisherman’s Wharf was the first themed shopping complex in Macau. Centrally located in the outer harbor of Macau, near maritime terminal to Hong Kong, here visitors can find diverse restaurants and few shops offering fashion clothes, jewellery and beauty products.

TAIPA – COTAI

Taipa Old Village

Taipa Old Village

The Taipa Village holds a bazaar every Sunday, where vendors sell a huge selection of local products. Here you can get handicrafts and other souvenir items, as well as food you can bring home with you. You can also find more conventional items like clothes, fashion accessories, toys, jewelry and home décor at the bazaar.

Cotai

Cotai

If you’re looking for some high-end shopping in Macau, the Cotai Shopping malls are the place to go. Shopping at the Venetian grand canale is a dazzling experience, with 650 stores in three malls to choose from and most of them bearing names like Hermes, Prada, Armani, Jimmy Choo, Marc Jacobs, and so many others. This is the place to be if you have money to burn.

From Venetian property you can cross Cotai through a pedestrian bridge that will lead you to the shopping mall known as The Shoppes at Cotai Central. Just across the street you can reach City of Dream Shopping Mall called the Boulevard, dedicated to multi-branded, lifestyle ready-to-wear brands, accessories, shoes, watches – grooming all in one space! Other high End Shopping experience can be found at the promenade in Galaxy property which offers same multi-branded luxury shops.