预定您的活动行程

请选择
数量

葡萄牙美馔佳酿品鉴

HKD 850

时长:2小时30分钟

人数下限:4

人数上限:8

预约查询: 一经查询,我们会实时通知您预约空位情况。

参与活动时须出示打印出的使用凭证,或可出示手机上的电子使用凭证。

此使用凭证只适用于已获确认的日期及时间。

我们的使命是以最有趣且最长见识的方式,为您带来独特、专属的葡萄牙品酒体验,精选的美酒来自杜罗河产区,并配上正宗地道的葡萄牙佐酒熟食。

在品尝体验期间,您将有机会与酿酒师和/或酿酒厂(通过网络会议)进行会面,深入了解最具代表性的葡萄酒品类。您将直接从酿造者那里品尝美酒,聆听是什么使得这款葡萄酒如此出众而特别。

由广受好评的Douro Boys酒庄联盟带来的与众不同的美酒品鉴发现之旅,集结来自杜罗河谷(Douro Valley)的5家生产商,杜罗河产区葡萄酒的观念颠覆。

Douro Boys是五个葡萄酒酒庄组成的酒庄联盟,包括:瓦拉多酒庄、尼伯特酒庄、克拉斯托酒庄、泽勒酒庄和米奥酒庄,皆属该地区最佳生产商之列。

Douro Boys” 酒庄联盟为自身设立了明确的目标:使杜罗的干红葡萄酒之受认可程度,达成与其内在品质相符合的水准,并使其地位可与波尔图葡萄酒平起平坐。

因此,联盟走上了这样一条道路,即致力于将杜罗河谷摆上世界葡萄酒地图中其应得的席位,同时不会否定他们对葡萄牙红酒总体形象的积极影响。

葡萄酒品鉴会将由葡萄牙酿酒师,来自太白洋行(Vino Veritas)*的João Pedro Farinha负责主理,通过介绍一系列技术手法,使观众理解葡萄酒酿造中的科学原理,包括与酿酒用的葡萄本身的相关理想特性的融合,为观众提供葡萄酒相关方面的专业知识。

该项体验将包括由Douro Boys为您呈现的8款葡萄酒(1款白葡萄酒,6款红葡萄酒及1种葡萄酒),同时精选的优质奶酪和冷盘也会一齐供应。所供应之葡萄酒及食品为太白洋行(Vino Veritas)的独家产品,平日少有,供不应求,例如来自巴克德尔哈(Barca Velha)的杜罗河(Douro)产区的葡萄牙第一支精品红葡萄酒的诞生地---米奥酒庄,自1962年第一支发行以来,至今仅有19支对外发行的米奥干红。

自1999年以来,葡萄园便一直供应葡萄原材料,用于制造米奥干红葡萄酒,这款酒获得了国际上的高度赞誉。“纯伊比利亚”猪肉品种火腿,以及成熟期为40个月的橡子果实,也将作为佐餐奉上,同时配有埃什特雷拉和塞尔帕奶酪。在欧盟,这些奶酪已经获得了PDO标识(原产地保护标识,这意味着它们只能在葡萄牙稀少的数个地区产出),因此供应量极为有限。

我们保证,您将在远离纷扰的私密环境中,畅享极致丰盛的美食体验!

*关于太白洋行Vino Veritas

太白洋行(Vino Veritas)将葡萄牙最优质的产品引入亚洲市场。太白洋行(Vino Veritas)是葡萄牙最佳洋酒与其他美食产品品牌的独家经销商,如卡都萨酒庄(Adega da Cartuxa)及米奥酒庄(Quinta do Vale Meão),也包含葡萄牙食品,如伊比利亚火腿、甄选奶酪、美味橄榄油等,得到世界认可,荣获国际比赛奖项,更刊登于主流洋酒专业杂志上。

附加信息

关于您的活动的详细信息将在预订确认后,与购买凭证一并发送给您。

2岁以下儿童享受免费游览,所有18岁以下的儿童都需要有成人陪伴

如在注明的时限内没有于收件箱或垃圾邮件箱中收到邮件,请及时通过邮件联系客服

若在旺季期间,可能延长至2个工作日内确认

 

 

 

 

退改须知:体验成功预订后将无法退改。

付款:经供应商确认活动后进行付款。

 

位置

澳门提督馬路39D至43B號祐適工業大廈8樓“A”

Book your experience

Please Choose
Quantity

Meet "The Douro Boys" Winemakers

HKD 850

Duration: 2h 30'

Min.Persons: 4

Max.Persons: 8

Availability: Upon inquiry we will inform you immediately.

You can present either a printed or a mobile voucher for this activity

The voucher is valid only on the tour date and time specified

Our mission is to offer you a unique and exclusive Portuguese Wine Tasting Experience in a most fun and informative way as possible, with wines from Douro being paired with authentic Portuguese delicatessen.

During the tasting experience you will have the opportunity to meet the winemaker and/or the winery (via web conference) of some of the most iconic wines. You will be sampling and hearing directly from the producer what makes that wine so special…

A unique wine tasting discovery from the highly acclaimed Douro Boys, a collective of 5 producers from the Douro Valley that completely changed the view on Douro Wines.

The Douro Boys is a group of five wine estates: Quinta do ValladoNiepoortQuinta do CrastoQuinta Vale D. Maria and Quinta do Vale Meão, some of the very best producers in the region.

The Douro Boys have set themselves a clear goal: enabling the dry wines of the Douro to achieve a level of recognition appropriate to their inherent quality, and to position them on an equal footing with port.

And thus, embarked upon this path of putting the Douro Valley where it belongs on the world wine-map, they've not ruled out the positive effect that they will have on the image of Portuguese wines in general.

The wine tasting experience will be conducted by Portuguese winemaker, João Pedro Farinha from Vino Veritas *, with a set of skills to understand the scientific principles associated with winemaking, including desirable characteristics associated with the grape itself, providing the audience with wine knowledge expertise.

The experience will include a total of 8 wines (1 white, 6 reds and 1 port wine) from the Douro Boys, plus some of the best cheeses and cold cuts will be served. Both wines and foods being served are exclusive to Vino Veritas and are rare and sought-after products, such as Quinta do Vale Meão, the birthplace of the first great Portuguese red wine from Douro, Barca Velha, since 1962 and only 19 vintages have been released to date.

Since 1999 the vineyard has been supplying grapes for the making of Vale Meão, which has been receiving great accolades internationally. “Pure Iberico” pork breed ham, acorn fed with a maturation of 40 months, will also be served, alongside some Serra da Estrela and Serpa cheeses. These cheeses have been granted PDO status (Protected designation of origin, which means they can only be produced in a very limited area in Portugal) in the European Union, therefore very limited production.

We guarantee a truly rich gourmet experience in a private and secluded environment!

About Vino Veritas

Vino Veritas brings the best that is produced in Portugal to the Asian market. Vino Veritas is the most exclusive distributor of the best Portuguese wine brands such as Adega da Cartuxa or Quinta do Vale Meão, and Portuguese food products such as Iberico hams, rare cheeses, gourmet olive oil, and so on, which have been achieving worldwide recognition, winning awards in the main international competitions and featuring in wine specialty magazines.

Additional Information

Experience details will be sent on your voucher after the booking confirmation.

Rules: Guests under 18 years old must be accompanied by an adult.

In the event that you do not receive an email from us, please check your Spam folder or notify us via email.

During peak season the confirmation time may increase to 2 business days.


Cancellation policy: Non refundable after purchasing, unless the experience is cancelled due to an unexpected situation.

Payment:Is made only after supplier confirmation.

Location

Avenida de Almirante Lacerda 39D-43B, Edifício Industrial Iao Sek - 8º andar A